Writings & Books

Secret Place


I have a special someone,
And I choose to bury my feelings
In a secret place I called fantasy
Because in this place I can hold him forever.

In a place where I build a castle of dreams
Where he’s the king and I’m his queen
When there’s no rejection and,
One sided love will never exist.

Until one day it was destroyed by what we called reality.
When it was much stronger than the fantasy I made
But I still want to rebuild it with my love and care.

6d1cd5d7f89853078bf1472221e56b70

This was composed on my third year in high school.
Leave a Reply

